Contactpersonen

Home Contact Contactpersonen
Directie
Joost Kunst 078-6846682 joost.kunst@kobout.nl
Teun Vlot 078-6846657 teun.vlot@kobout.nl
Inkoop afdeling
Hoofd inkoop
Jan-Arie de Jong 078-6846636 janarie.dejong@kobout.nl
Inkopers
Peter van Helden 078-6846609 peter.vanhelden@kobout.nl
Simon Kodde 078-6846612 simon.kodde@kobout.nl
Arco van ‘t Zelfde
078-6846637 arco.vanhetzelfde@kobout.nl
Emmy Jansen 078-6846635 emmy.jansen@kobout.nl
Els de Graaf
078-6846633 els.degraaf@kobout.nl
Peter van Dijk
078-6846602 peter.vandijk@kobout.nl
Frank Monster 078-6846677 frank.monster@kobout.nl
Verkoop Benelux
Hoofd verkoop
Cees Bijkerk 078-6846605 cees.bijkerk@kobout.nl
Vertegewoordiger
Gerbert Kroon 06-46925932 gerbert.kroon@kobout.nl
Verkoop afdeling
Bouw
Cees Nijsse 078-6846606 cees.nijsse@kobout.nl
Anneloes de Groot 078-6846625 anneloes.degroot@kobout.nl
David van der Poel 078-6846664 david.vanderpoel@kobout.nl
Hanneke Toes 078-6846625 hanneke.toes@kobout.nl
Ilse den Haan 078-6846675 ilse.denhaan@kobout.nl
Christine van der Velden 078-6846629 christine.vandervelden@kobout.nl
Handel
Ruben Vreeken 078-6846627 ruben.vreeken@kobout.nl
Marianne Hoogendoorn 078-6846610 marianne.hoogendoorn@kobout.nl
Dennis Grooten 078-6846619 dennis.grooten@kobout.nl
Patrick van Es 078-6846622 patrick.vanes@kobout.nl
Peter de Groot 078-6846639 peter.degroot@kobout.nl
Lennart Huijser 078-6846607 lennart.huijser@kobout.nl
Industrie
Richard Meerkerk 078-6846623 richard.meerkerk@kobout.nl
Daniel van der Leer 078-6846632 daniel.vanderleer@kobout.nl
Matthias Leenheer 078-6846630 matthias.leenheer@kobout.nl
Annemieke Pater 078-6846626 annemieke.pater@kobout.nl
Robert Schneider 078-6846613 robert.schneider@kobout.nl
Hannah Vink 078-6846634 hannah.vink@kobout.nl
Export afdeling
Jan-Arie de Jong 078-6846636 janarie.dejong@kobout.nl
Hans Korporaal 078-6846603 hans.korporaal@kobout.nl
Rene van Oudenaarde 078-6846604 rene.vanoudenaarde@kobout.nl
Coen van Putten 078-6846621 coen.vanputten@kobout.nl
Marjolein van Vliet 078-6846602 marjolein.vanvliet@kobout.nl
Marketing
Dennis Grooten 078-6846619 dennis.grooten@kobout.nl
Daniel van der Leer 078-6846632 daniel.vanderleer@kobout.nl
David van der Poel 078-6846664 david.vanderpoel@kobout.nl
Kwaliteit en veiligheid
Cees Zwaal 078-6846661 cees.zwaal@kobout.nl
Transport
Alex Groeneveld 078-6846638 ag@kobout.nl
Financiƫn / HRM
Simon Kodde 078-6846612 simon.kodde@kobout.nl
Ria Snoep 078-6846608 ria.snoep@kobout.nl
Jeannette Korporaal 078-6846616 jeannette.korporaal@kobout.nl
Irma Leendertse 078-6846614 irma.leendertse@kobout.nl
Logistiek
Ad Butijn 078-6846649 ad.butijn@kobout.nl